We love to get your feedback!

As a small family business, we appreciate customer feedback and thank you for supporting us.  

We are proud of what we are offering and pride ourselves in attention to detail, delivering great customer service and importantly offering something unique and exciting to Perth, Western Australia. If you would like to leave some feedback please do not hesitate to leave a review on our Facebook page,
@TheSimulationCentre

Here are some testimonials from some of our visitors:

Brooke Poole recommends The Simulation Centre

April 16, 2019

Kids LOVED it. I have 2 girls aged 11 & 9 and a boy aged 7 and they were not bored at all in the 2 hours open play they had today, my son even turned down hot chips to keep on playing (unheard of). Highly recommended!!

Kelly Golding recommends The Simulation Centre

April 26 2019

They run an awesome ninja warrior program that the kids really love! Highly recommend!

Karyn Head recommends The Simulation Centre

April 27, 2019

We had our son's 10th birthday there today & the kids absolutely loved it, the staff were very friendly & accommodating & made for a stress free experience. The kids all had a diff fav thing but the 9D & Parkour were the most popular... would def recommend!!

Mr. Craig Menner - From ‘Inspired Minds Australia’ recommends The Simulation Centre

March 29, 2019

Dear Justine,

Thank you so much for hosting the Inspired Minds Australia family event on the 22nd of February at The Simulation Centre, all those who attended had a great time. This family event highlighted the benefits that can be gained by participating in activities that connect brain to body movement.

Thank you once again for your support and your donation of $200, it is very much appreciated. This will aid Inspired Minds towards our goals in research, assistance in the area of neuroscience, and creating a learning centre.

With sincere thanks,
Mr. Craig Menner.

Tiahna Borg - From ‘The Hangout’ Mirrabooka recommends The Simulation Centre

January 4, 2019

I would like to say a big thank you for having us on Wednesday our children had a blast and haven’t stopped talking about how much fun they had, I would like to also say a big thank you to the lovely staff you have the young boys that were on were very friendly and helpful they do amazing job with the children.

Look forward to coming back to you guys in future holidays.

Thank you!

Mandy Kelly recommends The Simulation Centre

August 29, 2018

On the weekend we had my boy's 8th birthday party at The Simulation Centre. The staff member we had was great, entertaining and supervising all the kids. With a couple of extra parents around to keep kids playing and climbing it was the best party experience and we will be back! Thank you.

Carla Maria recommends The Simulation Centre

September 3, 2018

Such a great venue! We had a group of 21 kids for a junior rugby team wind up. We used the simulations and then the climbing wall followed by the party room! Kids loved every part of it. Our hosts were very helpful and super patient with the kids. Party food was yum and big servings. Thanks for having us!

Marny Marsh recommends The Simulation Centre

September 13, 2018

We celebrated my son's 8th birthday party here recently (and coincidentally my daughter's netball team ended up having their wind up here the day after). Both events went off without a hitch and all the kids said what a great time they had. A big hit was the 9D cinema and the rock climbing. Parents also enjoyed the fact it was less noisy than other play centres plus kids could do pretty much everything themselves so we had time for a coffee/chat. I love that the kids get individual meal servings (so slower eaters don't miss out on getting what they want to eat). The staff members were all friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Lisa Smith reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

September 15, 2018

My son had his 9th birthday there today loved every minute and was great fun all the kids had a blast staff were super nice and very helpful.
Highly recommend to anybody wanting to go play or have a party. Food was nice and big portions too. Thank you Simulation Centre!

Johanna Ramsay recommends The Simulation Centre.

October 31, 2018

My son and 16 of his mates went to the Simulation Centre for his 11th birthday. It was brilliant from start to finish. As a parent, it made it all so easy - they provided electronic invitations, all catering, and supervised the entire time. There was nothing for the adults to do but take pics and enjoy. The kids loved every bit of it. Pricing is also very reasonable. 5 stars!

Charlotte Osborne recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 1, 2018

My 8 year old loves the Ninjours class! It is perfect to work on his overall fitness and allow him to challenge himself in a safe & structured environment.
The instructors are really good and push the kids to achieve their best. Highly recommend.

Carrie Russell recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 7, 2018

My son loves the Movement class, he gets disappointed when he can't go every day.
So good for his fitness which I believe is extremely important to his well being. Highly recommend.

Michelle Hicks recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 15, 2018

My daughter just celebrated her 10th birthday there and it was so well organized and the staff were fantastic and so helpful,
I can highly recommend having your next birthday party there!

Message Us