We love to get your feedback!

As a small family business, we appreciate customer feedback and thank you for supporting us.  

We are proud of what we are offering and pride ourselves in attention to detail,

delivering great customer service and importantly offering something unique and exciting to Perth, Western Australia.

If you would like to leave some feedback please do not hesitate to leave a review on our Facebook page - The Simulation Centre

Here are some testimonials from some of our visitors:

Mandy Kelly recommends The Simulation Centre

August 29, 2018

On the weekend we had my boy's 8th birthday party at The Simulation Centre. The staff member we had was great, entertaining and supervising all the kids. With a couple of extra parents around to keep kids playing and climbing it was the best party experience and we will be back! Thank you.

Carla Maria recommends The Simulation Centre

September 3, 2018

Such a great venue! We had a group of 21 kids for a junior rugby team wind up. We used the simulations and then the climbing wall followed by the party room! Kids loved every part of it. Our hosts were very helpful and super patient with the kids. Party food was yum and big servings. Thanks for having us!

Marny Marsh recommends The Simulation Centre

September 13, 2018

We celebrated my son's 8th birthday party here recently (and coincidentally my daughter's netball team ended up having their wind up here the day after). Both events went off without a hitch and all the kids said what a great time they had. A big hit was the 9D cinema and the rock climbing. Parents also enjoyed the fact it was less noisy than other play centres plus kids could do pretty much everything themselves so we had time for a coffee/chat. I love that the kids get individual meal servings (so slower eaters don't miss out on getting what they want to eat). The staff members were all friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Lisa Smith reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

September 15, 2018

My son had his 9th birthday there today loved every minute and was great fun all the kids had a blast staff were super nice and very helpful.
Highly recommend to anybody wanting to go play or have a party. Food was nice and big portions too. Thank you Simulation Centre!

Johanna Ramsay recommends The Simulation Centre.

October 31, 2018

My son and 16 of his mates went to the Simulation Centre for his 11th birthday. It was brilliant from start to finish. As a parent, it made it all so easy - they provided electronic invitations, all catering, and supervised the entire time. There was nothing for the adults to do but take pics and enjoy. The kids loved every bit of it. Pricing is also very reasonable. 5 stars!

Charlotte Osborne recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 1, 2018

My 8 year old loves the Ninjours class! It is perfect to work on his overall fitness and allow him to challenge himself in a safe & structured environment.
The instructors are really good and push the kids to achieve their best. Highly recommend.

Carrie Russell recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 7, 2018

My son loves the Movement class, he gets disappointed when he can't go every day.
So good for his fitness which I believe is extremely important to his well being. Highly recommend.

Michelle Hicks recommends The Simulation Centre.

November 15, 2018

My daughter just celebrated her 10th birthday there and it was so well organized and the staff were fantastic and so helpful,
I can highly recommend having your next birthday party there!

Nicole Page reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

May 6, 2017

Thanks Simulation Centre!
The kids had a fantastic time at the birthday party today! I loved it too - no mess, no fuss!!

 

Courtney Paige reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

October 12, 2017

We took a group of children to the simulation centre and cannot fault the equipment, staff and professionalism by all.
Such a range of things to do from playing minecraft in the gamers den or get your heart racing in the 9D cinema!
Fantastic day! Cannot wait for the climbing walls!

 

Carla Maria reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

March 20, 2016

I would like to highly recommend this place to everyone. My son Ethan had his 8th birthday there today and not only did he have an absolute blast but so did the parents. The staff and management are so friendly, warming and great. Without a doubt we'll definitely be going back. To the manager's and staff my son said it was the best birthday everrrrrrrrr so thank you very much for being so wonderful. Carla Wright

 

Kerri-Lee Hooper reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

May 13, 2016

It was our first time at The Simulation Centre today and we had a fabulous time. Justine made sure that we were comfortable with using the computers and even egged us on a couple of times. A well run and looked after Centre. Thanks for the laughs. Will definitely be back again soon.

 

Verity Dawson reviewed The Simulation Centre5 star

August 26, 2016

Clayton had an absolute ball for his 12th birthday today. We were all made to feel so welcome. Clayton said this was the best birthday party ever. Thank you for making it so great.

Message Us